Unser Team

_MG_6188-Georg.jpg

 

Dr. Georg F. Kircher

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 228 9188 627

kircher@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_9892-Franzi.jpg

 

 

Franziska Weber

Auszubildende

Tel. +49 228 9188 737

weber@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6710-FIN-2_kl.jpg

 

Laura Faßbender

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 735

fassbender@dvgw-kongress.de

_MG_5870-Kathrin.jpg

 

Kathrin Köhne

Assistenz

Tel. +49 228 9188 672

koehne@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6949-Steffi.jpg

 

 

Stefanie Tieves

Themen-Coach Marketing

Tel. +49 228 9188 789

tieves@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6295-Constanze.jpg

 

Constanze Rang

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 877

rang@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6063-Jenny Sch.jpg

 

Jennifer Schulte

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 764

schulte@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

Oedekoven_small.jpg

 

Anke Oedekoven

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 620

oedekoven@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_5643-ClaudiaNEU.jpg


Claudia Stegemann

Themen-Coach Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 787

stegemann@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6855-Janine.jpg

 

Janine Schmitt

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 636

janine.schmitt@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_7034-Aysen.jpg

 

Aysen Kleine

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 736

kleine@dvgw-kongress.de