Unser Team

_MG_6188-Georg.jpg

 

Dr. Georg F. Kircher

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 228 9188 627

kircher@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6765-Ludmilla.jpg


Ludmilla Asarow

Leitung Organisation

Tel. +49 228 9188 601

asarow@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6391-Franzi.jpg

 

Franziska Buchen

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 620

buchen@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6553-JenNEU.jpg

 

Jennifer Krämer

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 798

kraemer@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_5870-Kathrin.jpg

 

Kathrin Köhne

Assistenz

Tel. +49 228 9188 672

koehne@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Tieves

Leitung Marketing

Tel. +49 228 9188 789

tieves@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6295-Constanze.jpg

 

Constanze Rang

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 877

rang@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

_MG_6063-Jenny Sch.jpg

 

Jennifer Schulte

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 764

schulte@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_5643-ClaudiaNEU.jpg

 

Claudia Stegemann

Leitung Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 787

stegemann@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Schmitt

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 636

janine.schmitt@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aysen Kleine

Projektmanagerin

Tel. +49 228 9188 736

kleine@dvgw-kongress.de