Unser Team

_MG_6188-Georg.jpg

 

Dr. Georg F. Kircher

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 228 9188 627

georg.kircher@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

Anceva_Sandra_Social_Media.jpg

 

Sandra Anceva

Leitung Organisation

Tel. +49 228 9188 601

sandra.anceva@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

_MG_6063-Jenny Sch.jpg

 

Jennifer Schulte

Projektmanagerin Organisation

Tel. +49 228 9188 764

jennifer.schulte@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6572.JPG

 

Sofia Biricotti

Projektmanagerin Organisation

Tel. +49 228 9188 877

sofia.biricotti@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_5870-Kathrin.jpg

 

Kathrin Köhne

Assistenz

Tel. +49 228 9188 672

kathrin.koehne@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6949-Steffi.jpg

 

Stefanie Tieves

Leitung Marketing

Tel. +49 228 9188 789

stefanie.tieves@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

_MG_6710-FIN-2_kl.jpg

 

Laura Faßbender

Projektmanagerin Marketing

Tel. +49 228 9188 735

laura.fassbender@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

avatar-1577909_1280 (1).png

 

Denise Leber

Projektmanagerin Marketing

Tel. +49 228 9188 684

denise.leber@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

 

_MG_9892-Franzi.jpg

 

Franziska Weber

Auszubildende

Tel. +49 228 9188 737

franziska.weber@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_5643-ClaudiaNEU.jpg


Claudia Stegemann

Leitung Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 787

claudia.stegemann@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

_MG_6373-2.jpg

 

Anke Oedekoven

Projektmanagerin Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 620

anke.oedekoven@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

_MG_6462.jpg

 

Melanie Twrsnick

Projektmanagerin Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 683

melanie.twrsnick@dvgw-kongress.de

 

 

 

 

avatar-1577909_1280 (1).png

 

Benjamin Wührl

Projektmanager Konzeption

Tel. +49 228 9188 798

benjamin.wuehrl@dvgw-kongress.de